RN to MSN Programs in Iowa

Find Online Master of Nursing Programs in Iowa

There are 31 Master of Science in Nursing Programs in Iowa in our online directory, with 14 programs being CCNE accredited, and zero programs being ACEN accredited. 45% of the Masters of Science in Nursing (MSN) programs are CCNE accredited.

All Accredited Schools with MSN Degrees in Iowa

Online Programs That May Be Currently Accepting Applicants
Clarke University
  • Master of Science in Nursing MSN-NE - College of Nursing
  • Clarke University offers graduates of its MSN-NE program the skills needed for teaching and leadership positions. This program includes three residencies (two-three days) and online delivery format of remaining courses.
University of Iowa
Iowa City
  • MSN Clinical Nurse Leader - College of Nursing
  • The Clinical Nurse Leader program at the University of Iowa teaches advanced-practice nursing knowledge to manage patient-centered primary care and health and illness of patients of all ages. The program is accredited by the CNLA.